Sept 2017 Air-flown Schedule August 25 2017

We are pleased to share September 2017's air-flown schedule for air-flown items. 

Guide: If you need it on 1 Sep 2017, place your order no later than the stated deadline (i.e. 29 Jul, 4PM). We can deliver on the same day that the items arrive from Japan. 

Please note that we do not keep stock of air-flown items. We only fly the items in when you order them.

If you've missed the deadline and need seafood that is ready for delivery within 24 hours, check here.


If you have any queries, you may wish to speak with our live chat support or email enquiries@zairyo.sg.

*We have installed a countdown timer for all fresh Uni items to show the deadline. You may view it on the individual Uni pages.*

  • Air Cargo Arrival Date: 29 Aug (Tues) 

Deadline to place order for all other air-flown items: 26 Aug, 16:00 (Sat)

Deadline to place order for Uni delivery on 29 Aug (Tues): 27 Aug, 16:00 (Sun)

Deadline to place order for Uni delivery on 30 Aug (Wed) & 31 Aug (Thurs):  28 Aug, 23:59 (Mon) 

  • Air Cargo Arrival Date: 2 Sept (Sat) 

Deadline to place order for all other air-flown items: 31 Aug, 16:00 (Thurs)

Deadline to place order for Uni delivery on 2 Sept (Sat) & 4 Sept (Mon): 30 Aug, 23:59 (Wed)

  • Air Cargo Arrival Date: 5 Sept (Tues)

Deadline to place order for all other air-flown items: 2 Sept, 16:00 (Sat)

Deadline to place order for Uni delivery on 5 Sept (Tues): 27 Aug, 16:00 (Sun)

Deadline to place order for Uni delivery on 6 Sept (Wed) & 7 Sept (Thurs):  4 Sep, 23:59 (Mon) 

  • Air Cargo Arrival Date: 8 Sept (Fri)

Deadline to place order for all other air-flown items: 6 Sept, 16:00 (Wed)

Deadline to place order for Uni delivery on 8 Sept (Fri): 6 Sept, 23:59 (Wed)

Deadline to place order for Uni delivery on 9 Sept (Sat) & 11 Sept (Mon):  7 Sept, 23:59 (Thurs) 

  • Air Cargo Arrival Date: 12 Sept (Tues)

Deadline to place order for all other air-flown items: 9 Sept, 16:00 (Sat)

Deadline to place order for Uni delivery on 12 Sept (Tues): 10 Aug, 16:00 (Sun)

Deadline to place order for Uni delivery on 13 Sept (Wed) & 14 Sept (Thurs):  11 Sept, 23:59 (Mon) 

  • Air Cargo Arrival Date: 15 Sept (Fri)

Deadline to place order for all other air-flown items: 13 Sept, 16:00 (Wed)

Deadline to place order for Uni delivery on 15 Sept (Fri): 13 Sept, 23:59 (Wed)

Deadline to place order for Uni delivery on 16 Sept (Sat) to 19 Sept (Tues):  14 Sept, 23:59 (Thurs) 

*Please note that there is no air cargo for 19 Sept (Tues) as it is a Japanese holiday, all cargo will come on Wednesday instead*

  • Air Cargo Arrival Date: 20 Sept (Wed)

Deadline to place order for all other air-flown items: 17 Sept, 16:00 (Sat)

Deadline to place order for Uni delivery on 19 Sept (Tues): 14 Sept, 23:59 (Thurs) 

Deadline to place order for Uni delivery on 20 Sept (Wed) & 21 Sept (Thurs): 18 Sept, 23:59 (Mon) 

Deadline to place order for Uni delivery on 22 Sept (Fri): 20 Sept, 23:59 (Wed)

Deadline to place order for Uni delivery on 23 Sept (Sat) & 25 Sept (Mon):  21 Sept, 23:59 (Thurs) 

  • Air Cargo Arrival Date: 26 Sept (Tues)

Deadline to place order for all other air-flown items: 23 Sept, 16:00 (Sat)

Deadline to place order for Uni delivery on 26 Sept (Tues): 24 Aug, 16:00 (Sun)

Deadline to place order for Uni delivery on 27 Sept (Wed) & 28 Sept (Thurs):  25 Sept, 23:59 (Mon) 

  • Air Cargo Arrival Date: 29 Sept (Fri)

Deadline to place order for all other air-flown items: 27 Sept, 16:00 (Wed)

Deadline to place order for Uni delivery on 29 Sept (Fri): 27 Sept, 23:59 (Wed)

Deadline to place order for Uni delivery on 30 Sept (Sat) & 2 Oct (Mon):  28 Sept, 23:59 (Thurs)